Trainers

Trainerscoördinator en Commissaris Technische Commissie
Co Friemann 075 6216644 / 06 15428077
techcomm@stg-zaanstreek.nl


Jeugdtrainer en Commissaris Jeugdzaken
Chris Schuurman 075 6179725 / 06 52647006
jeugdcommissie@stg-zaanstreek.nl


Overige trainers

Riccardo Bafaro
06 27836331
bafaroriccardo@gmail.com

Erwin Dekker
075 6179959 / 06 23387959
erwin.e.dekker@gmail.com

Marcel Huismans
075 6222430 / 06 12744956
marcel.huismans@xs4all.nl

Leo van Klink
075 6287673 / 06 20090732
leovanklink@upcmail.nl

Adriaan Krom
075 6223240
adriaankrom@hotmail.com

Gerrit Passenier
075 6156486
g.passenier@wxs.nl

Cees Rijkes
075 6173424
cees.rijkes@stg-zaanstreek.nl

Rob Schaap
075 6168285 / 06 11092345
rob_zentino@hotmail.com

Wil Schermer
075 6314137
wil.schermer@stg-zaanstreek.nl

Sven-Yvo Stoop
075 6871541 / 06 28792180
sven-yvo@hotmail.com

Jan van der Veer
075 6871012
janenmaureen@kpnplanet.nl

Hans Zandbergen
06 24286899
veldzand@kpnplanet.nl

Thijs van Tol
06 40162017
vantol.thijs@gmail.com

Clubblad De Ronding

STG Nieuwsbrief